Track Info

Track Info

If you are unable to find the information you are looking for about Attica Raceway Park please visit the Contact Us page to email an Attica Raceway Park Official or Media Member your questions.


Attica Raceway Park
15127 TR 12
Attica, Ohio 44807

Northeast of the intersection of SR 4 & US 224 in the Attica Fairgrounds, Attica, Ohio.

The longitude/latitude location is: 41.066378,-82.878778


Race Day Phone: (419) 426-8911
Race Day Phone: (419) 426-8910
Track Office: (419) 680-5606
Track Office: (419) 681-2947
Track Office: (419) 681-5556
Track Fax: (419) 679-4242


Attica Raceway Park
406 Fourth Street
Fremont, Ohio 43420


Gates Open @ 5 PM
Racing Starts @ 7:45 PM


Gates Open @ 3 PM
Racing Starts @ 6 PM


1/3 Mile banked clay oval located on the Attica Fairgrounds. The Attica Independent Fair is one of the best independent fairs in Northern Ohio.


Weekly shows at Attica Raceway Park in 2019 will consist of complete racing programs for the 410 Sprint Cars, Late Models, and the 305 Sprint Cars. During the season, the Dirt Trucks will be competing at select events.


Adults: $15
Seniors (62 & Over): $13
Ages 11-15: $10
Ages 10 & Under: FREE
Pits: $30

Special event prices may vary


No coolers permitted over 14-Inches.


Ohio Revised Code 4301.62 prohibits the carry in or carry out of alcoholic beverages. All coolers will be inspected for compliance to this law. For those fans over the age 21, alcohol can be purchased inside the track gates.


N0 stadium chairs with backs will be allowed for special events such as the World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series, Lucas Oil Dirt Late Model Series and the All Star Circuit of Champions events.

Track Records

Track Staff

2019 Staff

Promoter: John Bores

Managing Partner: Dick Leonard

Director of Operations: Rex LeJeune

Announcer & PR: Brian Liskai

Starters: Andrew Morfier, Jon Benfer

Pit Stewards: Chuck Roelle, Bridgette Marshall, Zach Slater, Corey Tappel, Justin Liskai

Infield Staff: Kevin Benfer, Brandon Darling, Jason Darling

Scorers: Todd Tappel, Amy Guttenberg

Message Center: Michelle Hoepf

Computer Tech Support: Ross Paulson (Computer Man)

Points: Todd Tappel

Line Up runner: Ron McAfee

Fuel Sales: Shayden Heiser

Kids Zone: Kyle Hoepf

Pace Truck Driver: Mike Bossi

Wreckers: Terry Stevens, Eddie Enders, Bloomfield Towing – Dale & Zach

Scales: Carl Martin

Track Maintenance/Prep: Pork Chop, Jeff Smith, Kevin Benfer

Fire Team Director: Shane Vanderveen

Website: Shelby Hancock

Twitter / Facebook: Kylie Burris / Stephanie Linder

Track Photographers: Jim Collum (Action Photos)

Victory Lane Organizer: Ron Billow

Photo Booth: Mark Snider

Track Videographers: Brian Bores

Office Manager: Michelle Weaver

Ticket Sales: Bev Martin, Donna Lambert, Michelle Bischoff, Courtney Stockmaster, Betsy Dewald, Aubrey Saylors, Andrea Saylors, Kris Caudill, Jackie Darling, Nicki Rosso

Ticket Gates: Paul Holmer, Bob Nichols, Bill Below, Dick Benfer, Linda Benfer

Track Helpers: Nick Pitts, Greg & Jean Kelbach

Concession Manager: Teresa Shetzer

Sanitation Staff: Dick Benfer, Linda Benfer, Jon Benfer, Tammy Benfer, Taren Benfer, Garrett Haeusser

Sound System: Phil Snook

Comments are closed.