Schedule

2019 Attica Raceway Park Schedule

Printable Schedule: Word – PDF

Friday, March 22

Construction Equipment & Supply / Advanced Drainage Systems (ADS) Night
410 Sprints, UMP Late Models, 305 Sprints (Rain date Sat. March 23)

Friday, March 29

Fisher Performance Night – 410 Sprints, UMP Late Models, 305 Sprints (Rain date Sat. March 30)

Friday, April 5

UBS Financial Services / Murphy Tractor Night – 410 Sprints, UMP Late Models, 305 Sprints (Rain date Sat. April 6)

Friday, April 12

True Alpha Wealth Management NightAFCS 410 Sprints, Attica / Wayne County Late Model Series, AFCS 305 Sprints

Friday, April 19

Core & Main Spring Nationals – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions Sprints, UMP Late Models

Saturday, April 20

Core & Main Spring Nationals – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions Sprints, 305 Sprints

Friday, April 26

Craig Miller Trucking Night – 410 Sprints, UMP Late Models, 305 Sprints (Rain date if lose both April 19 & 20)

Friday, May 3

The Adkins Group / AmeriGas Night – AFCS 410 Sprints ($4,000 to Win), Attica / Oakshade LM’S, 305 Sprints

Friday, May 10

Stillwater Metal / Bazell Fuel Night – American Ethanol Late Model Series ($4,000 to Win), 305’s ($1,000 to Win), Trucks

Friday, May 17

Eric Phillips 31st Anniversary Classic – American Powersports of Findlay & Sandusky Night
AFCS 410 Sprints ($4,000 to Win), Attica / Wayne County Late Model Series,
AFCS 305 Sprints ($1,000 to Win) presented by Gressman Powersports

Friday, May 24

Foster Auto Body / Steinle Chevrolet-Buick in Clyde Night – All Star Sprints, UMP Late Models, 305 Sprints

Friday, June 7

Edward Jones of Clyde / Mike Neill Financial Advisor / Gordon Lumber Mid Season Championship Night
AFCS 410 Sprints ($4,000 to Win), AFCS 305 Sprints, (Double Points), Dirt Trucks

Friday, June 14

Ohio Sprint Speedweek – Kistler Engines / Ohio Cat / Ferguson Waterworks Night
Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Sprints ($5,000 to Win), UMP Late Models ($2,000 to Win) (Double Points)   

Friday, June 28

Kears Speed Shop / Carpenter’s Union Local 744 Night – AFCS 410 Sprints,
Attica / Oakshade Late Model Series, 305 Sprints

Friday, July 5

Burns Electric / Sutton Bank Fan Appreciation NightAFCS 410 Sprints, UMP Late Models, AFCS 305 Sprints
($10 General Admission – Open Pit Area / Meet the Drivers – $1 Hot Dogs & 50 cent Popcorn)

Friday, July 12

Croghan Colonial Bank / Smith Family Foods Night – AFCS 410’s, AFCS 305’s ($1,000 to Win), Trucks + Vintage Cars

Tuesday, July 16

World of Outlaws Ohio Logistics BRAD DOTY CLASSIC presented by Racing Optics (Rain Date Wed. July 17)

Friday, July 26

Morgan Stanley / UUI Night – AFCS 410 Sprints ($4,000 to Win), Attica / Wayne County LM Series, AFCS 305 Sprints

Friday, Aug 2 & 9

NO RACING – ATTICA FAIR

Friday, Aug 16

Columbus Equipment / Central Ohio Farmers Night – AFCS 410 Sprints, Attica / Oakshade Late Models Series,
AFCS 305 Sprints ($1,000 to Win) presented by Griff’s Engines

Friday, Aug 23

Kistler Racing Products / Jon Wright’s CustomChrome Plating presents Mark Keegan Classic
Season Championship Night – 410 Sprints, 305 Sprints, (Double Points) Dirt Trucks

ATTICA AMBUSH

Friday, Aug 30

Baumann Auto Group presents Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Sprints ($5,000 to Win) “Dirt Classic Ohio”
UMP Late Models ($2,000 to Win) (Season Championship – Double Points)

Saturday, Aug 31

All Pro Aluminum Heads presents Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Sprints ($5,000 to Win) “Dirt Classic Ohio”, 305 Sprints

 

www.atticaracewaypark.com Twitter:@atticaracewyprk

* Regular Friday Events:         Gates Open:    5:00 pm       Racing: 7:45 pm
* Saturday Rain Date Events:  Gates Open:    3:00 pm       Racing: 6:00 pm
* 410 Sprints & 305 Sprints – Hoosier Tires on all 4 corners
* UMP Late Models – Hoosier Tires LM 20, 30, or 40 on all 4 corners
* Raceceiver Radio’s & Transponders Mandatory / Mufflers required for 410 and 305 Sprints                         

Track Phone: (419) 426-8911
Track Phone: (419) 426-8910
Track Office: (419) 680-5606
Track Office: (419) 681-2947
Track Office: (419) 681-5556

Comments are closed.